Renewal Service Inc.

2600 5th St.

Rock Island, IL 61201

800-747-0128

309-788-0639 (fax)

letstalk@rsipumps.com

Meet Our Staff

Our sales team has the experience and knowledge to serve your every need...the RSI team is always ready to assist you.

 

Russ Wykle

Co-Owner

russwykle@rsipumps.com

 

John Nonnenmann

Co-Owner

johnn@rsipumps.com

 

Tom Nonnenmann

Chief Financial Officer

tomn@rsipumps.com

 

Jennifer Wykle

Accounting Assistant

jenniferw@rsipumps.com

 

 

Sales Staff

 

Bill Reedy

Sales Representative

billr@rsipumps.com

 

Justin Holliday

Sales Representative

justinh@rsipumps.com

 

Terre Martin

Sales Representative

terrem@rsipumps.com

 

Chris Carr

Sales Representative

chrisc@rsipumps.com

 

Justin Wykle

Sales Representative

justinw@rsipumps.com

 

Chris Gardino

Sales Representative

chrisg@rsipumps.com

 

 

Operations Staff

 

Ben Nonnenmann

Production Manager

benn@rsipumps.com

 

Joe Nonnenmann

Logistics Manager

joen@rsipumps.com

 

Chris Bestian

Inventory Manager

chrisb@rsipumps.com

 

Mike Springsteen

Receiving Manager

mikes@rsipumps.com

 

Shipping Dept.

shipping@rsipumps.com